No Schedule Home Away
276 Monday, 07 July 2014 Arema 2 0 King Lebur FC
277 Saturday, 07 June 2014 Persita Tangerang 5 1 Arema U-21
278 Thursday, 05 June 2014 Gresik United 0 0 Arema
279 Sunday, 01 June 2014 Arema U-21 1 1 Persijap Jepara
280 Saturday, 31 May 2014 Persipasi Bandung Ra 0 1 Arema
281 Wednesday, 28 May 2014 Persiba Bantul 0 3 Arema U-21
282 Sunday, 25 May 2014 Arema 2 2 Persib Bandung
283 Wednesday, 21 May 2014 Arema 1 2 Semen Padang
284 Wednesday, 21 May 2014 Arema U-21 0 1 Persija Jakarta
285 Sunday, 18 May 2014 Arema 1 0 Persija Jakarta
286 Wednesday, 14 May 2014 Kitchee SC Hongkong 2 0 Arema
287 Thursday, 08 May 2014 Arema 5 0 Gresik United
288 Thursday, 08 May 2014 Arema U-21 2 0 Persiba Bantul
289 Sunday, 04 May 2014 Persija Jakarta 0 1 Arema
290 Tuesday, 29 April 2014 Semen Padang 0 1 Arema
291 Tuesday, 29 April 2014 Persija Jakarta 1 1 Arema U-21
292 Wednesday, 23 April 2014 Ha Noi T&T Vietnam 2 1 Arema
293 Saturday, 19 April 2014 Arema 3 0 Persipasi Bandung Ra
294 Saturday, 19 April 2014 Arema U-21 1 0 Persita Tangerang
295 Wednesday, 16 April 2014 Arema 1 0 Selangor FA Malaysia
296 Sunday, 13 April 2014 Persib Bandung 3 2 Arema
297 Saturday, 12 April 2014 Persijap Jepara 0 2 Arema U-21
298 Tuesday, 01 April 2014 Arema 3 2 Maziya S&Rc Maladewa
299 Wednesday, 19 March 2014 Maziya S&Rc Maladewa 1 3 Arema
300 Tuesday, 11 March 2014 Arema 1 3 Ha Noi T&T Vietnam