No Schedule Home Away
301 Tuesday, 25 February 2014 Selangor FA Malaysia 1 1 Arema
302 Friday, 21 February 2014 Arema 2 0 Barito Putera
303 Thursday, 13 February 2014 Persita Tangerang 0 1 Arema
304 Sunday, 09 February 2014 Sriwijaya FC 0 2 Arema
305 Thursday, 06 February 2014 Arema 5 0 Persik Kediri
306 Monday, 03 February 2014 Arema 4 1 Persijap Jepara
307 Saturday, 25 January 2014 Arema 0 0 Persib Bandung
308 Tuesday, 21 January 2014 Sriwijaya FC 0 1 Arema
309 Sunday, 19 January 2014 Barito Putera 2 2 Arema
310 Saturday, 18 January 2014 Arema 1 0 Perseru BadakLampung
311 Monday, 13 January 2014 Arema 2 0 Persija Jakarta
312 Saturday, 11 January 2014 Persela Lamongan 0 2 Arema
313 Friday, 10 January 2014 Arema 3 1 Persepam Madura Utam
314 Monday, 06 January 2014 Arema 2 2 Hamburg SV
315 Monday, 30 December 2013 Arema 3 0 PDRM FA Malaysia
316 Sunday, 29 December 2013 Arema 6 1 Thai Army Thailand
317 Thursday, 26 December 2013 Arema 1 1 Terengganu FA
318 Tuesday, 24 December 2013 Arema 1 0 Persebaya Surabaya
319 Sunday, 22 December 2013 Arema 4 2 Gresik United
320 Friday, 20 December 2013 Persik Kediri 0 3 Arema
321 Monday, 16 December 2013 Arema 3 1 Sriwijaya FC
322 Tuesday, 10 December 2013 Arema 5 0 Ganda FC
323 Sunday, 08 December 2013 Arema 2 1 DC United
324 Thursday, 05 December 2013 Arema 12 0 Bantur Selection
325 Saturday, 30 November 2013 Arema 5 0 PS UMM