No Schedule Home Away
326 Wednesday, 13 November 2013 Arema 8 0 Jember Unied
327 Saturday, 09 November 2013 Arema 5 0 Metro FC
328 Saturday, 02 November 2013 Arema 3 2 Arema U-21
329 Saturday, 05 October 2013 Arema 3 2 Eintracht Frankfurt
330 Sunday, 29 September 2013 Arema 2 1 Central Coast Marine
331 Wednesday, 25 September 2013 Persepam Madura Utam 2 2 Arema
332 Monday, 23 September 2013 Mitra Kukar 1 4 Arema
333 Saturday, 21 September 2013 Arema 1 0 Loyola Meralco Spark
334 Sunday, 15 September 2013 Persiram Raja Ampat 1 2 Arema
335 Wednesday, 11 September 2013 Persidafon Dafonsoro 1 2 Arema
336 Thursday, 05 September 2013 Arema 2 1 Persiba Balikpapan
337 Sunday, 01 September 2013 Arema 1 1 Barito Putera
338 Thursday, 01 August 2013 Persisam Samarinda 2 3 Arema
339 Monday, 29 July 2013 Mitra Kukar 2 1 Arema
340 Thursday, 04 July 2013 Arema 7 1 PSPS
341 Sunday, 30 June 2013 Arema 3 1 Persija Jakarta
342 Sunday, 23 June 2013 Sriwijaya FC 3 1 Arema
343 Tuesday, 18 June 2013 Persipasi Bandung Ra 1 1 Arema
344 Friday, 14 June 2013 Arema 1 1 Gresik United
345 Monday, 03 June 2013 Arema 3 0 Persita Tangerang
346 Friday, 31 May 2013 Arema 1 0 Persib Bandung
347 Sunday, 26 May 2013 Persepam Madura Utam 0 2 Arema
348 Wednesday, 22 May 2013 Persela Lamongan 0 0 Arema
349 Saturday, 18 May 2013 Arema 5 0 Persiwa Wamena
350 Sunday, 12 May 2013 Arema 1 2 Persipura Jayapura