No Schedule Home Away
26 Sunday, 09 December 2018 Arema FC 2 1 Sriwijaya FC
27 Sunday, 02 December 2018 PS Tira-Persikabo 0 1 Arema FC
28 Saturday, 24 November 2018 Arema FC 3 1 Barito Putera
29 Tuesday, 20 November 2018 Metro FC 1 5 Arema FC
30 Friday, 16 November 2018 Persela Lamongan 4 0 Arema FC
31 Sunday, 11 November 2018 Arema FC 4 1 Perseru BadakLampung
32 Sunday, 04 November 2018 PSIS Semarang 2 1 Arema FC
33 Sunday, 28 October 2018 Arema FC 5 0 PSMS Medan
34 Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Bhayangkara FC 0 0 Arema FC
35 Saturday, 20 October 2018 Arema FC 3 1 Bali United
36 Sunday, 14 October 2018 PSM Makassar 2 1 Arema FC
37 Saturday, 06 October 2018 Arema FC 1 0 Persebaya Surabaya
38 Saturday, 29 September 2018 Arema FC 1 1 Madura United
39 Saturday, 22 September 2018 Persipura Jayapura 1 0 Arema FC
40 Monday, 17 September 2018 Arema FC 2 0 Madura United
41 Thursday, 13 September 2018 Persib Bandung 2 0 Arema FC
42 Saturday, 11 August 2018 Arema FC 2 2 Borneo FC
43 Sunday, 05 August 2018 Arema FC 1 1 Persija Jakarta
44 Friday, 27 July 2018 Mitra Kukar 4 3 Arema FC
45 Saturday, 21 July 2018 Sriwijaya FC 0 3 Arema FC
46 Sunday, 15 July 2018 Arema FC 2 2 PS Tira-Persikabo
47 Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Barito Putera 0 0 Arema FC
48 Saturday, 07 July 2018 Arema FC 1 0 Persela Lamongan
49 Wednesday, 06 June 2018 Perseru BadakLampung 0 1 Arema FC
50 Friday, 01 June 2018 Arema FC 1 0 PSIS Semarang