No Schedule Home Away
126 Sunday, 13 November 2016 Perseru BadakLampung 0 0 Arema FC
127 Sunday, 06 November 2016 Arema FC 3 0 Persela Lamongan
128 Friday, 28 October 2016 Semen Padang 1 3 Arema FC
129 Monday, 24 October 2016 Persipura Jayapura 2 0 Arema FC
130 Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Persija Jakarta 1 4 Arema FC
131 Friday, 14 October 2016 Arema FC 2 0 PSM Makassar
132 Friday, 07 October 2016 Gresik United 1 0 Arema FC
133 Friday, 30 September 2016 Arema FC 0 0 Mitra Kukar
134 Saturday, 17 September 2016 Bhayangkara FC 0 1 Arema FC
135 Saturday, 10 September 2016 Persiba Balikpapan 0 0 Arema FC
136 Friday, 02 September 2016 Arema FC 2 1 Madura United
137 Saturday, 27 August 2016 Persib Bandung 0 0 Arema FC
138 Saturday, 20 August 2016 Arema FC 0 0 Borneo FC
139 Sunday, 14 August 2016 Sriwijaya FC 1 1 Arema FC
140 Sunday, 07 August 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Bali United
141 Sunday, 31 July 2016 PS Tira-Persikabo 2 1 Arema FC
142 Tuesday, 26 July 2016 Arema FC 0 0 Barito Putera
143 Friday, 22 July 2016 Arema FC 3 0 Perseru BadakLampung
144 Monday, 18 July 2016 Persela Lamongan 0 2 Arema FC
145 Friday, 01 July 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Semen Padang
146 Sunday, 26 June 2016 Arema FC 0 0 Persipura Jayapura
147 Sunday, 19 June 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Persija Jakarta
148 Sunday, 12 June 2016 PSM Makassar 0 1 Arema FC
149 Friday, 27 May 2016 Arema FC 3 1 Gresik United
150 Friday, 20 May 2016 Mitra Kukar 2 1 Arema FC