No Schedule Home Away
176 Sunday, 13 December 2015 Arema FC 1 0 Persipura Jayapura
177 Saturday, 28 November 2015 Persija Jakarta 0 1 Arema FC
178 Sunday, 22 November 2015 Arema FC 2 0 Sriwijaya FC
179 Monday, 16 November 2015 Persipasi Bandung Ra 2 4 Arema FC
180 Tuesday, 10 November 2015 Arema FC 4 1 Gresik United
181 Saturday, 17 October 2015 Arema FC 2 0 Mitra Kukar
182 Sunday, 11 October 2015 Sriwijaya FC 2 1 Arema FC
183 Saturday, 03 October 2015 Arema FC 1 1 Sriwijaya FC
184 Sunday, 27 September 2015 Bali United 2 3 Arema FC
185 Saturday, 19 September 2015 Arema FC 2 1 Bali United
186 Wednesday, 09 September 2015 Arema FC 1 1 PSGC Ciamis
187 Saturday, 05 September 2015 Sriwijaya FC 1 3 Arema FC
188 Tuesday, 01 September 2015 Arema FC 1 1 Persela Lamongan
189 Wednesday, 26 August 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Gresik United
190 Saturday, 22 August 2015 Persib Bandung 0 0 Arema FC
191 Tuesday, 11 August 2015 Arema FC 1 0 Persib Bandung
192 Saturday, 08 August 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persija Jakarta
193 Wednesday, 05 August 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Perseru BadakLampung
194 Tuesday, 04 August 2015 Barito Putera 0 0 Arema FC
195 Monday, 03 August 2015 Persewangi 1 0 Arema FC
196 Saturday, 01 August 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persipura Jayapura
197 Friday, 31 July 2015 Garuda All Star 1 3 Arema FC
198 Thursday, 30 July 2015 Arema FC 2 1 Bali United
199 Thursday, 30 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Semen Padang
200 Tuesday, 28 July 2015 Bali United 0 0 Arema FC