No Schedule Home Away
1 Friday, 26 July 2019 Arema FC Bhayangkara FC
2 Saturday, 20 July 2019 Madura United 1 0 Arema FC
3 Tuesday, 16 July 2019 Arema FC 4 1 Perseru BadakLampung
4 Friday, 12 July 2019 Semen Padang 0 1 Arema FC
5 Thursday, 04 July 2019 Arema FC 3 1 Persipura Jayapura
6 Saturday, 29 June 2019 Arema FC 1 2 PS Tira-Persikabo
7 Monday, 27 May 2019 Arema FC 3 2 Persela Lamongan
8 Wednesday, 22 May 2019 Borneo FC 2 0 Arema FC
9 Wednesday, 15 May 2019 PSS Sleman 3 1 Arema FC
10 Tuesday, 14 May 2019 Arema FC 0 0 Persib Bandung
11 Saturday, 11 May 2019 PSIS Semarang 2 0 Arema FC
12 Saturday, 04 May 2019 Arema FC 1 0 PSIS Semarang
13 Friday, 12 April 2019 Arema FC 2 0 Persebaya Surabaya
14 Tuesday, 09 April 2019 Persebaya Surabaya 2 2 Arema FC
15 Friday, 05 April 2019 Kalteng Putra 0 3 Arema FC
16 Tuesday, 02 April 2019 Arema FC 3 0 Kalteng Putra
17 Saturday, 30 March 2019 Bhayangkara FC 0 4 Arema FC
18 Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Arema FC 6 1 Persita Tangerang
19 Saturday, 09 March 2019 Persela Lamongan 1 0 Arema FC
20 Monday, 04 March 2019 Arema FC 3 2 Barito Putera
21 Friday, 22 February 2019 Arema FC 2 2 Persib Bandung
22 Monday, 18 February 2019 Persib Bandung 1 1 Arema FC
23 Sunday, 10 February 2019 Arema FC 1 1 Indonesia U-22
24 Sunday, 03 February 2019 Persita Tangerang 0 3 Arema FC
25 Saturday, 26 January 2019 Arema FC 4 1 Persita Tangerang